Paperbacks for JUST ONE KNIGHT are now available! β€

Aaaaah, it looks SO BEAUTIFUL in person. πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ Honestly, putting all of my knight books together (THIS IS THE FIFTH! HOLY CHIPOTLE, BATMAN πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ) on my bookshelf and brushing my fingers along their spines is one of the happiest moments of my life. I wrote these. These came from my heart. And they are something I love with all that I am. πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

For those who love the feel of a paperback novel in their hands, Just One Knight is now available!

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.