CRY WOLF is out now and available to read for FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

It’s HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

My brand new novel, Cry Wolf, is available now, and available to read for FREE on Kindle Unlimited! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

YOU GUYS. THIS BOOK. It was SUCH A JOY to work on. ❤ ❤ ❤ It’s been a while since I’ve written one of my wolves, so I poured my heart into the story, making it funny in turns and SO SEXY. Haley was such a fun main character, and KAY. *swoons* I wrote my heart out where she was concerned, and I HOPE YOU LOVE HER AS MUCH AS I DO.

Basically, there are no words. I am SO PROUD of this novel, and I worked SO HARD on this little book baby (even during the summer flu!!!), and I am SO GRATEFUL to you for cheering me along and being with me every step of the way. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

SO MUCH LOVE!!!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

You should never cry wolf…

Haley Benson lies for a living. She created an online tabloid that normally targets celebrities with outlandish stories about aliens and the ghost of Elvis, but one day she was out of ideas…so she made up a story about a little town in the middle of nowhere that no one’s ever heard of. She thought such a silly story would never be noticed…

But the mayor of Wolf Lake, Kay Odell, doesn’t think it’s a laughing matter. She demands that Haley retract her ridiculous story about the town being overrun with werewolves. Or she’ll sue.

What comes next is a passionate romance that will make you laugh and keep you guessing until the very end.

$7.99 or available to read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Get Cry Wolf on Amazon.

Get Cry Wolf on Amazon UK.

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

