Just One Knight — Book Trailer!

Thank you so, so, so, so much to everyone who’s bought and read Just One Knight already. ♥ You guys are amazing, and I am SO GRATEFUL FOR YOU. ♥ You know how much this book meant to me, and your reception to it makes my heart feel like it has wings. ♥

I created a book trailer for Just One Knight, since I haven’t done one in ages, and it has extra FANCY MUSIC. *flourishes* ♥

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

