RAISED BY WOLVES is Half Off for the Weekend! ♥

It’s my honor to be part of the My LesFic newsletter launch today (created by the ever awesome Harper Bliss and her Mrs.! ♥ ) My LesFic is a weekly newsletter that includes discounted lesbian fiction books. It is VERY AWESOME and you should sign up for it! The book I chose to be included is Raised by Wolves! RBW is one of my favorite books I’ve EVER written, and if you’ve been wanting to give it a read, it’s now discounted to half off for the weekend! ♥

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

