A Note on the Sullivan Vampires! ♥

A heads up for my Sullivan Vampire fans! ♥ ♥ ♥

Many of you know that when I began writing the novellas years ago, I was just coming out of a very bad depression. As such, it was MUCH more manageable for me to write novella-length stories than to write novels. I started putting the series out in novella-length bits, and then banded them together into novel-length editions when I had three novellas out.

This really helped me at the time, but I’ve since heard from a lot of fans that they’re confused on the order of the books, and it’s just confusing in general to have the novellas out and the collections, too. SO, I’m going to be deleting the novella-length editions soon, and changing the covers on the collections so it reads as a novel cut into three parts (you can see I already started this switch over on the audiobook edition)…which it is. 🙂

WHAT THIS MEANS, is that if you’ve been buying the novella-length editions, and stopped on the fourth one, the fifth one will no longer be available to buy in a few days. I don’t want you to have to buy the whole book to get one part that you haven’t read, so if you were reading them novella by novella, please make sure you’re all caught up! ♥ I want this all to be seamless and didn’t want to take the books away if you were half-way through collecting without telling you. ♥

This ALSO means that I’m at work on the final book (this isn’t going to novella-length, but novel-length when it comes out! ♥ ). I’ll let you know any updates I have as I move forward!

I LOVE YOU GUYS! ♥ ♥ ♥

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

