Lady Knight T-shirts!

I’ve been hard at work on JUST ONE KNIGHT all day, but I took a few breaks, and made something pretty happy that I am PRETTY EXCITED ABOUT. ♥ ♥ ♥

You guys know I have a FAIRLY LARGE t-shirt collection of geeky, nerdy, happy shirts. ♥ Well, I’ve wanted to make t-shirts FOREVER, t-shirts that reflected courage and ladies being awesome…

So I did!

I’ve been thinking about the designs that are already in the shop for a while, and I’m so happy they’re done, but I’m already percolating more ideas! I get a few bucks from each t-shirt, which is fairly happy considering how the fur kids eat us out of house and home, and all of the t-shirts I own by Teespring are REALLY comfortable. ♥

So, yes! Are you a lady knight or looking for one? Are you a warrior woman? Say it in the best (most comfortable) way, by wearing it on your sleeve. ♥

More styles in the shop here at Teespring! ♥

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

