Coming VERY Soon: the MEETING ETERNITY Audiobook!

I’ve been keeping this announcement a bit of a secret until we were aaaaaaaaaaalmost done, because I KNOW this is going to make a couple of you PRETTY HAPPY, and I didn’t want you to have to wait too long from hearing about it until it’s available! ♥

I AM SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS!!!!!!

Meeting Eternity is being produced in audiobook, and will be approved (the FULL production!) within the next few days! ♥ ♥ ♥

You guys know that Rose–the main character of my Sullivans–is a character very near and dear to my heart, and I wanted to find a narrator who would be able to deliver all of the emotion, sadness and hope that she conveys, AS WELL AS THE SEXINESS OF KANE. ♥ ♥ ♥ And I found the perfect one. Actress Lynn Devereux has a “smooth and sultry tone,” and has recorded Rose and Kane (and all of the Sullivans! ♥ )as perfectly as I could ever have imagined them. Every bit of angst, romance and passion is there, and I am SO EXCITED TO SHARE IT WITH YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ x a million

If you’re excited about MEETING ETERNITY, please make sure to sign up for our newsletter–you’ll be the first to know when it’s released! ♥

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

