ETERNAL GAME, book 6 of the Sullivan Vampires series, is out now!

I’m so, so happy to be sharing this tonight! First off, I wanted to thank you so, so much for your patience! I hadn’t realized it, but it’s been almost a year and a half since the last Sullivans novella was released! I really left you hanging for a while, and I appreciate your patience so much! ♥

But I think the wait was worth it, and I believe you’re going to LOVE Eternal Game, the sixth Sullivan Vampires book, released today!

The Sullivan Vampires, Book 6: Eternal Game

What if you finally got what you always wanted?

Rose Clyde fell in love with a vampire—but before her love story could unfold, the mysterious Kane Sullivan was snatched away from her. Now, the beautiful vampire has finally broken off her relationship with the cruel Melody, and has pledged herself to Rose. In a single night of intense passion, Rose and Kane finally come together in body, mind and spirit.

But there are consequences to getting what you want, and Rose is about to pay them.

$2.99

Or:

Get Eternal Game on Amazon.

Get Eternal Gameon Smashwords.

Get Eternal Game on Barnes and Noble.

Sign up to the Rose and Star Press newsletter to be alerted when Eternal Dream, the next installment, is released!

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ETERNAL GAME, book 6 of the Sullivan Vampires series, is out now!

  1. Crystal Talbotr says:

    I absolutely love all these books! So AMAZING I don’t even have a favorite I just love them all. However I was wondering if Eternal Dream was in the makings just yet. I simply can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

