ETERNAL GAME, Sullivan Vampires Book 6, is coming soon!

So, in the last week ALONE, I’ve gotten over ten emails asking about the next Sullivan Vampires…you guys are awesome and SUPER patient…it *has* been a very long while since the last installment (I hadn’t realized how long it’s been!), so I want to get the next novella out for you! β™₯

Here’s the good news: I’m super excited about writing the next one! In my many, many notebooks of notes for the Sullivans, ETERNAL GAME has the tagline of “the sexy one.” ;D So fans of the series are in for a treat! β™₯

Here’s the bad news (actually…really bad news 😦 ): my computer ate the file that I’d been working on, which means I lost over a quarter of the novella. 😦 😦 😦

Here’s the OTHER good news: I remember most of what I wrote, and I have an outline for it anyway…but it’s still very upsetting that the document is missing! I’ve never had this happen before (it must have happened when I transferred files from my old computer to this one. It is LITERALLY the only thing I didn’t have backed up on an external source. 😦 ).

COME HOME, I NEED YOU should be out in the next few days (I’ll post when it’s up! β™₯ ), and then I want to dedicate some time to working on ETERNAL GAME. β™₯

Sign up for our mailing list, to be the first to know when it’s released!

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

