RAISED BY WOLVES, my new novel, is out now!

Raised by Wolves is out now!!! β™₯

I’m so, so excited to be sharing this novel with you guys! πŸ™‚ It’s my first novel since Date Knight…which means it’s been three months since I last released one, which is an ETERNITY for me. πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for your patience and enthusiasm! It took me a long while to start healing after Wink’s passing, and I’m just now getting back into the swing of things. πŸ™‚ I credit Natalie and writing with helping things get back to a good space. πŸ™‚ And I’m so grateful to you guys for your support and your kindness…it’s helped me get through some really rough spots. β™₯

So, back to the book! πŸ™‚ I LOVED writing Raised by Wolves, and I hope you’re going to love it, too! It’s a really fun book, the first one I’ve ever released from the werewolf’s point of view! πŸ™‚ And Becca was one hell of a narrator–I loved her so much!

Meet Becca Swift! She’s got the most overbearing family in the worldβ€”because she was raised by wolves. Literally. Becca is a werewolf, and she is part of a loud and crazy, up-in-your-business pack. In her day-to-day life, she tries to keep the fact that she’s a werewolf a secret…

But then along comes Loren. Loren has legs for days, the most gorgeous smile Becca’s ever seen, and a sense of humor that’s off the charts. Becca’s smitten.

Still, when Becca’s mother asks her to bring Loren to dinner, Becca’s not ready to tell Loren exactly what she is. So she begs her family, for one single night, to “try to act perfectly normal.”

But “normal” just isn’t in the DNA of this pack of werewolves.

$7.99 or FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

Get Raised by Wolves on Amazon.

Get Raised by Wolves on Amazon UK.

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

