COME HOME, I NEED YOU cover reveal!

My poor wife has been pretty sick, and now I’m feeling terrible! 😦 I started to get a rotten sore throat when I was writing last night, and now HERE WE ARE with a terrible sore throat, no voice and a horrible cough. *laughing* I’m super sexy at the moment. 😛

So to combat feeling like crap, I’m going to share the cover for my new release! As you can probably tell, it’s an erotic romance. 🙂 ♥ I’ve been working on this one for months, off and on, but after Wink died, I felt significantly less sexy since I was so damn sad. What was rotten was I was VERY close to the ending of this one when he passed. But I never (ever!) work on something if I’m not 100% feeling it, so though it pained me to let it sit there unfinished, that’s exactly what I did. I LOVE this story, and I wanted to have every line be as sexy as hell, with all the heart I always put into stories. ♥

And now here we are! It is ALMOST DONE! I’m on final edits. 😀

Come Home, I Need You, is about a woman named Faith, and her passionate, potent relationship with her wife, Marina. Marina has a job that takes her out of the country often, and Faith’s been missing her terribly lately…but one text to her wife, five simple words, “come home, I need you,” change everything.

This is a novelette, and I’m hoping to have it out soon, plague notwithstanding! ;D ♥ ♥ ♥ Sign up for our mailing list, if you haven’t already, to be the first to know when it’s released! ♥

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

