THE CHRISTMAS WOLF cover reveal!

There are days when you *really* need something warm and comforting during times of grief and sadness. My wife is warm and comforting–so are my other furbabies.

And so is this story. I’m happy to reveal the cover to you guys tonight. ♥

I started writing THE CHRISTMAS WOLF before Wink died–going over the lines that I wrote with him laying on my feet fill my eyes with tears and my heart with grief–but it also gives me peace. He loved me, and he loved helping me write. Though he’s no longer laying on my feet while I write my stories, I have that precious memory.

THE CHRISTMAS WOLF is everything I needed during these dark and sad times. It’s romantic, it’s funny, it’s heartwarming, it’s holiday-filled, and therefore holds the magic that only December can bring. I hope to have it fully edited and out in the next few days…the last book that I wrote with Wink at my feet. ♥ It’s very meaningful to me, and I hope you guys will love it. Sign up for our mailing list, if you haven’t already, to be the first to know when it’s released! ♥

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

