Team Kane or Team Tommie?

I’m on my old laptop right now (the one I “killed” last fall by a SINGLE drop of water dropping onto the keyboard! Poor thing… I’m typing on a keyboard plugged into the laptop, and it’s pretty clunky. ๐Ÿ˜› ), digging up some old stories that I want to revamp, and I found these! I made them right when I began publishing my Sullivan Vampires, two years ago this month! ♥ (Has it really been that long? It seriously feels like yesterday. ♥ )

Which team are YOU on? ♥

AN UPDATE! ๐Ÿ™‚ About once a day, someone sends me a message, leaves me a comment or sends me an email asking when the next Sullivan Vampires novella is coming out. First off, you guys are AWESOME. Thank you SO MUCH for your enthusiasm and encouragement–it means a lot to me. ♥ Secondly, I’ve been involved in a TON of projects this year (as of right now, I’ve written over 600,000 words this year. Yeah, that is a LOT of words! But the year’s not done, and I plan to add QUITE a few more to that tally! ♥ ), but I’ve not forgotten about my Sullivans! ♥ I’m still hoping that early next year, the next novella will be out! ๐Ÿ™‚ ♥

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

