CROSS MY HEART, my wife’s next book, is coming soon!

Every single one of my wife, author Natalie Vivien‘s books is my “all-time favorite,” so I’m hardly one to judge, but I have a VERY special place in my heart for Natalie’s first novel-length work, The Ghost of a Chance and her funniest novel (I think!), Drawn to You. (You don’t even want to KNOW how many times I’ve re-read that book! It’s my go-to comfort read. β™₯)

So, I’m VERY pleased to tell you that Cross My Heart, her upcoming novel, takes ALL of my favorite parts of The Ghost of a Chance (ghosts! Forever love! Sexy possessions! :P) and pairs them with all of the wonderful things of Drawn to You (super sexy times! SO DAMN FUNNY!).

You guys are going to LOVE THIS BOOK. I can’t say enough good things about it!! It should be released next week!!! smile emoticon *so! Excited!*

Sign up for our mailing list to be the first to know when it’s released! πŸ™‚

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

