A few things!

I have been hard at work on my next novel, Date Knight, and that means that I’ve been pulling long hours in writer land, creating the book. 🙂 It’s the best place in the world to be, but that means I’ve been quiet on this, ye olde bloge! 🙂

I’ve been posting fun things about my novel (and, you know, kittens wearing armor) every day on my Facebook, so if you haven’t added me yet there, please do so, I’d love to “meet” you! 🙂 I’ve also updated the Meet the Knights page, so you can see what the knights look like–I’ve also added bios for Holly and Virago, and hope to add more soon!

(This is my inspiration image for the villain of Date Knight, Charaxus! She is very, very quickly becoming my very favorite character. 🙂 )

Other than that, there’s really not that much going on!  Our lives are consumed right now with our current books. 🙂 I hope you guys are enjoying these last beautiful days of summer! ♥

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A few things!

  1. mariansnowe says:

    I just LOVE the Meet the Knights page! Holly is utterly perfect.

Leave a Reply

