FOREVER AND A KNIGHT on AfterEllen and in She Magazine!

Natalie and I have been working non-stop on our house renovation because we’re trying to get it to market in the next two weeks. It’s been such a long, hard road getting here, but we’re so close! 🙂 Because I’m so exhausted (we worked ten hours there today, and we’re heading out bright and early tomorrow morning for another ten more! Caffeine help me! ;D), I just have a few links to share, rather than an actual blog post…but they’re very exciting links, and I’ll post an update about stories, kittens and happy things soon! ♥

The first wonderful thing is that She Magazine reviewed my latest knight book, Forever and a Knight. It’s a fabulous review, and can be found on page twenty-six. Thank you so much to Marissa Cohen and She Magazine for the review!

The second wonderful thing is that I’m thrilled to have Forever and a Knight be part of AfterEllen’s Summer of Love spotlight on lesbian romance! Last year, A Knight to Remember was part of their “8 Lesbian Romance Novels that Will Get You Hooked on the Genre,” which I was so happy to be a part of, and to have Forever and a Knight be included with such awesome, talented authors this year means the world to me. 🙂 So grateful and thrilled!!

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FOREVER AND A KNIGHT on AfterEllen and in She Magazine!

  1. bskies423 says:

    Congrats, it’s a fantastic book and you deserve the recognition! Would there happen to be any more knight books in the near future?

    • Thank you so very much! 🙂 And absolutely, yes there is–do you have me added on Facebook? I posted the cover of DATE KNIGHT a few days ago–I think you’ll be excited about who the story is about! 🙂

Leave a Reply

