Angels and Vampires!

I’m super focused on The Guardian Angel, my next novel, because I’m going to be finishing final edits tonight (SO! EXCITING!) which means it should be released tomorrow! (If you’re not already on our mailing list, sign up here to be notified the minute The Guardian Angel is released!)

But I don’t want to forget about The Vampire Next Door–it’s a funny, sexy, romantic book, the very first one I wrote together with Natalie, and we’re hoping it can get more reviews (it only has a few on Amazon). We would appreciate it, so much, if you read the book, if you’d leave a review wherever you purchased it (even one to two sentences would do!). Reviews help people making buying decisions on books, and they’re SO HELPFUL to authors! If you love a book, the most wonderful way to show your support (besides purchasing it!) is leaving reviews. 🙂

Back to final edits! I’m SO CLOSE! I can’t wait to share The Guardian Angel with you guys!! 🙂

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

