Various Things!

I’m hard at work on a bunch of things tonight and wanted to keep you guys updated! β™₯

– First off, Forever and a Knight continues to do awesomely. It’s sticking right around number 4 or 5 in the Lesbian Romance bestseller list, which makes me so honored and happy. smile emoticon (And, hey, any day I can get a book higher ranked than Filling the M.I.L.F. is a good day for me. ;D I get so peeved that that book is in the lesbian romance category–it is so obviously not lesbian romance! So, yeah, I feel triumphant and awesome when a book of mine is higher than that–thank you so much, guys! ;D). Which leads me to…

– If you’ve read Forever and a Knight, I would appreciate so, so much if you left a simple review wherever you purchased it. It can be just one to two sentences long! Reviews help readers find the right books for them and are so, so important. Please and thank you! πŸ™‚

– I finished editing “The Valentine’s Day Party” today. It’s a fun, sweet story about substitute teacher, Misty…and how she never could have predicted who she’d run into when she subs on Valentine’s Day. I’m uploading it tonight, and it should be available this evening still–I’ll send out a newsletter when it’s out, and I’ll post an update with the links soon! πŸ™‚

– I’m also working on the print file for Forever and a Knight–the print version should be available in a few days–I’ll let you know!

And I think that’s all the news that’s fit to print! Other than the fact that I was woken up this morning by Kai running over my face. ;D Life with kittens–never a dull moment!

Hope you guys are having a wonderful Wednesday!

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Various Things!

  1. They sound like great reads! Congrats!

  2. bskies423 says:

    They are both fantastic reads. Read “Forever and a Knight” the day it came out and just finished “The Valentine’s Day Party” a few minutes ago. It is always a joy to sit down and read such well written books. I can’t wait for what’s to come next.

    • Oh, my gosh, thank you so much–you made my day! πŸ™‚ Thank you so, so much for telling me how much you enjoyed them! Could I convince you to leave a short review on them? πŸ™‚ Either way, thank you SO MUCH for telling me–you’ve made my day! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

