FOREVER AND A KNIGHT is almost here!

It’s almost here!

Ever since A Knight to Remember was released, readers have been asking for more knights…I was overjoyed at the reception A Knight to Remember had, and I loved writing that book so much and had so many stories in my head for other knights…so I immediately began writing another book. And now it’s almost time! I’m almost ready to share my second knight with you!

Forever and a Knight has been even MORE of a joy and an adventure to write than A Knight to Remember was. I’ve fallen so head over heels in love with my main character, Josie, and in love with the new knight, Attis. They go through so many adventures and go through so much together…their love story seemed almost impossible in the beginning, and watching the two of them come together has put me in tears so many times. Both Josie and Attis have had deep heartache in their lives, and little do they know it, but they might just both be instrumental in helping the other heal. ♥

It’s my hope that Forever and a Knight will be released this coming weekend. I’m aaaaaaaaaalmost done with it! ♥ I can’t wait!!! 🙂

If you’re not on our mailing list yet, please sign up to be the first to know when Forever and a Knight is out!

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

