Book Trailer for DON’T SAY GOODBYE

My first ever romance (without vampires, lady knights or werewolves) is out this week, and while it doesn’t have any fantastical creatures, it certainly does have a poignant love story, main characters that have a sizzling, passionate romance, and enough twists and turns to keep you guessing! When making the book trailer, I wanted to get across a lot of the emotion and heartache in the book, and I think I did just that…so here’s the trailer for my newest novel, Don’t Say Goodbye!

In book-related news, thank you so much to everyone who’s been so supportive of A Wolf for the Holidays! It’s been hovering around the #2-#3 spot in the Lesbian Romance category on Amazon, which is pretty darn fancy and wonderful and amazing, and I’m so grateful you guys are enjoying it so much! 🙂

In non-book-related news, our pup, Poesy, did the cutest thing in the UNIVERSE this morning, and I have to share it with you. I was doing yoga, and I was on the floor, doing a couple of forward bend poses. Usually, when doing yoga, I’m covered in cats. It’s a normal occurrence–I’m a captive audience, and our kitties love sitting on parts of me while I’m at one with the universe! ;D But our pups never usually pay me any mind. Until TODAY!

Poesy came running in from the kitchen, after being fed breakfast by Natalie. She stared at me for a long moment, like “What the heck are you DOING, mom?!” And then she harrumphed, and crawled under my arms and licked my nose. When I laughed and told her it tickled, she decided that she was razzed, rolled over onto her back and proceeded to lick my face for the rest of the yoga. I was laughing so hard, I actually had to cut it short. ;D

With something THIS adorable giving you kisses, could YOU finish your yoga? ;D

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

