The Halloween Party is out now!

Technically, this came out yesterday, but here I am, announcing it today. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m so knee-deep in getting the last touches on Eternal Heartbreak (that’s book 5 for all of you Sullivan Vampire fans who have been SO PATIENT, oh my goodness. You’re wonderful! ๐Ÿ™‚ I know it’s been a while, but Eternal Heartbreak is HOPEFULLY coming on Friday!) and working on a few other books (because, you know, I can sleep when I’m dead ;D), that I was too tired to post about “The Halloween Party” at the end of the day!

But I’m here now with fabulous news: “The Halloween Party” is out everywhere!

Halloween happens to be my favorite day of the year, and I wanted to write a story about the holiday, something that could be read at this magical time of the year (or, really, any time!), about someone who wasn’t into Halloween…but who would be, very much so, by the end of the story. ;D And I came up with this!

This is long for a short story–roughly ten thousand words! I hope you guys love it, and that it can tide you over until the next Sullivan Vampires book arrives! ๐Ÿ™‚

Samantha Knowles lives a very busy life and doesn’t have time for the Halloween party her best friend is throwing, but shows up anyway to be supportive. But things don’t go exactly as planned, and Sam finds herself locked in the bathroom…with a gorgeous stranger.

This woman is sexy, funny, warm and charming, and Sam happens to think she’s wearing the most convincing vampire costume she’s ever seen…

What happens next is the most memorable Halloween night of Samโ€™s life.

$0.99

Getย “The Halloween Party” on Amazon.

Getย “The Halloween Party” on Amazon UK.

Getย “The Halloween Party”ย on Smashwords.

Getย “The Halloween Party” on Barnes and Noble.

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

