Book Trailer for WOLF TOWN!

Normally, I try to have a book trailer ready for a book a few weeks before the book itself is released, but things have just been crazy around here with our house renovation project (VERY long story short, we’re renting a place while we try to fix up our house to sell. We wouldn’t have had to fix up our house if a renter who had lived there had not, sadly, trashed the place–so we’re learning things we never knew before, like how to lay carpeting and rebuild walls. Sexy stuff! ;D *chuckles*), and I’ve had to dedicate any spare time I’ve had to just writing. So I made the book trailer AFTER Wolf Town‘sΒ release–better late than never! πŸ™‚

Wolf Town was released on Thursday, and is a fun, cozy (and sexy!) autumn read–here’s the book trailer! πŸ™‚ Β I’m so, so happy this book is finally out. Β πŸ™‚

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Book Trailer for WOLF TOWN!

  1. Finished WT this morning. Another great read. Very light and fun. Hey good luck with the house renovation. Sounds too much like work. Bleh. I better go to cut some carpet padding or *my* wife will be unhappy ;p

    • Oh, my goodness, you’re fast! If I could only write them as fast as you read, Ted! πŸ™‚ If you have time, a review would be so appreciated! And yes, WOW, is it A LOT OF WORK, my goodness. πŸ˜› Good luck with your carpet padding! πŸ™‚

  2. Ugh. I completely forgot to do a review. Sry. Fixing that now. And yea, I got the carpet padding cut. The Notre Dame/Michigan game was on and I got it done between kickoff and halftime. Yay me πŸ™‚ Oh. You should totally enlist me as a beta reader. I already do that for a couple of folks already. Anyway, heading to amazon now.

    • You’re awesome, Ted–thank you! πŸ™‚ And I have some really great beta readers now, but if anyone ever drops out of that pool, you’ll be the first one I ask. πŸ™‚ You’re awesome, seriously!

  3. Kris Breaux says:

    I agree another great read! I promise to write a review ASAP. I can see this being a movie actually. I couldn’t help picture the town as sort of a “Holloween Town” spin. That’s a good thing I promise; I loved those movies growing up. Thanks again! Can we have more? A “Wolf Town” sequil? I understand renovations; we bought our first house last year and flipped it our selves (top to bottom). Renovation teaches you a lot about everything, including the person you’re working with. To triumph in the face of adversity or in our case a busted water lines and termites.

Leave a Reply

