DARK ANGEL is Available Everywhere!

My latest novel, Dark Angel is out as of last night! It’s now available everywhere you love to buy your eBooks, including directly from us here at Rose and Star Press!

Dark Angel is, I think, one of my favorite things I’ve ever written. It’s the story of Cassandra, and the “dark angel” she falls in love with, Elle. From the very first day that I started writing these two characters, I fell head over heels in love with their chemistry. Elle is sarcastic and cruel, but beneath that hard surface, there’s something changing in her because of Cassandra. What these two characters go through together–and to be together–marks one of the hardest, darkest things I’ve ever written.

Also, there’s a lot of very sexy scenes. ;D I figured if I was going to put my characters through so much, they should have something nice happening, too!

I loved creating Dark Angel so, so much–it’s about power and love, and the power of love, and I hope so, so much that you enjoy it!

Can love save a soul?

Cassandra Griman was caught in the wrong place at the wrong time. She’d stayed out at the bars until last call, and on her way home was cornered in an alleyway by four men. That night might have been her last…until she was saved by an angel.

But first impressions aren’t everything, and Cassandra soon realizes that the captivating woman who saved her life is no angel. In fact, Elle is a powerful vampire who was exiled from Boston fifty years ago. But Elle has returned now to exact revenge.

And Cassandra is caught in the middle of it.

Elle is cruel and has a very dark past, but despite everything, Cassandra feels herself drawn to the mesmerizing vampire. Is there more to Elle than meets the eye, or is Cassandra falling for a woman far past saving?

$7.99

Or:

Get Dark Angel on Amazon.

Get Dark Angel on Smashwords.

Get Dark Angel on Barnes and Noble.

About Bridget Essex

Author of lesbian romances; madly in love with my wife, author Natalie Vivien.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

